Who Fears Death? (#PhDflow)

Who indeed?

The dissertation is submitted.  Let the hips shake.  Let the libations flow.  Let the words return.  (Lawd, let the words return)

My life belongs to me again.  I am a free woman of color.

Now…now….

…the real trouble-making begins.

(you are not ready)

Kismet Nuñez became a Ph.D. today.

There is so much goodness to come.  Please stay tuned for it.

I am accountable to YOU.

And I definitely could do none of this without you.  #gratitude

#wepa

One thought on “Who Fears Death? (#PhDflow)

Leave a Reply

